Category Archives: blog hop

Frightful & Delightful Blog Hop Giveaway!

savant-200 
Boo!
Did I scare you?
 
It’s time for the Frightful & Delightful Spooktacular Blog Hop!
 
Join me and the authors listed below to win a Kindle Fire 7 with Alexa!
 
HOW CAN YOU WIN? 
 
Visit each author blog in the hop and look for their unique clue.
Each author will have their own unique clue so you do have to stop by each blog in order to solve the puzzle. 
 
 
HOW TO FIND THE UNIQUE CLUE?
It will be a black square like this:

SCROLL DOWN FOR MY CLUE! 

IMPORTANT TIP:
Each blog in this hop is numbered. In order to solve the puzzle, I recommend you visit them in order.
 
 
HOW TO ENTER?
After visiting all of the blogs below, submit your answer here:
 
 


MY CLUE!  

 
 
  1. Nicole Morgan – http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/
  2. Katalina Leon – http://katalinaleon111.blogspot.com/
  3. Janice Seagraves – https://janice-seagraves.org/
  4. Suzanne Jenkins – http://suzannejenkins.com/blog/
  5. Jo Grafford – http://www.jografford.com/blog
  6. Lisa Chalmers – http://lisa-chalmers.com/blog-2/
  7. Louisa Masters – http://www.louisamasters.com/blog
  8. Krista Ames – http://apassionforromance.blogspot.com/
  9. Tina Donahue – http://tinadonahuebooks.blogspot.com/
  10. Sensuous Promos – http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com/
  11. The Book Pub – http://thebookpub.blogspot.com/
  12. Romance Books 4 Us – http://romancebooks4us.blogspot.com/

 

 
 

DON’T FORGET… ENTER TO WIN THE KINDLE FIRE 7 WITH ALEXA HERE:

https://goo.gl/forms/hxOCnlRZxDaTw7gv2 

GOOD LUCK!
I HOPE YOU HAVE A SPOOKY GOOD TIME!

FOR A CREEPY READ
THE SAVANT OF CHELSEA

savant-200

CHECK OUT MORE BARGAIN AND FREE BOOKS HERE! 


Shape of my Heart – Khardine Gray

Title: Shape of My Heart Series: Standalone Author: Khardine Gray Publisher: Khardine Gray Cover Artist: Erin Dameron-Hill Release Date: August 6, 2017 Romance Genre(s): Contemporary, Sports Words: 75,000 View on Goodreads About the Book Blurb Like a Phoenix from the Ashes, True Love Can Arise from Illness and Death. An aspiring fashion designer, Amy’s life… Continue Reading